Contact

Overall Administration

Mohit Yadav

Convener
CSE 4th Year
8802370556
mohit.yadav@nitdelhi.ac.in


Jasleen Kaur

Co Convener
ECE 4th Year
7838980689
jasleen.kaur@nitdelhi.ac.in


Shantanu Patil

Co Convener
CSE 3rd Year
9158121986
shantanu.patil@nitdelhi.ac.in


Bhupesh Kumar

Co Convener
EEE 4th Year
9716848553
bhupesh.kumar@nitdelhi.ac.in

Infrastructure and Logistics Committee

Amit Jhakar

Head
8527268125


Pradip

Sub Head
EEE 3rd Year
9426495019
141300035@nitdelhi.ac.in


Aman

Sub Head
9911863023

Discipline and Security Committee

Sunil

Head
ECE 4th Year
9716209524
sunil.vaishnav@nitdelhi.ac.in


Amit Jangid

Sub Head
M.Tech CSE 2nd Year
amit.jangid@nitdelhi.ac.in


Aadil Ehsan

Sub Head
7210209309

Event Management Committee

Anubhav Nauyiyal

Head
ECE 4th Year
8826849926
anubhav.nautiyal@nitdelhi.ac.in


Anurag Giri

Sub Head
CSE 3rd Year
88002220624
141100042@nitdelhi.ac.in


Abha Khinoo

Sub Head
7011216731

Lecture and Workshop Committee

Jasleen Kaur

Head
7838980689


Himangi Chauhan

Sub Head
8800470874


Maneesh Behera

Sub Head
9899641483

Hospitality Committee

Sanjana Jain

Head
EEE 4th Year
9910696284
sanjana.jain@nitdelhi.ac.in


Ajay Meena

Sub Head
EEE 2nd Year
9313431684

Organising, Stage Management, Memento, Prize Distribution, Certificate Committee

Deepak

Head
EEE 4th Year
8285115778
deepak@nitdelhi.ac.in


Aman Kumar

Sub Head
CSE 3rd Year
9911863023
141100028@nitdelhi.ac.in

Nishant Singhal

Sub Head
9654962514


Rashad Mubarak

Head
Prize Distribution
9810548849


Sonali Sethi

Sub-Head
Prize Distribution
9711212758


Neeta Mathews

Sub-Head
Prize Distribution
9999625845


Finance and Purchase Committee

Bhupesh Kumar

Head
EEE 4th Year
9716848553
bhupesh.kumar@nitdelhi.ac.in


Deepak

Sub Head
EEE 4th Year
8285115778
deepak@nitdelhi.ac.in

PR and Sponsorship Committee

Shubham Agarwal

Head
CSE 4th Year
9582512382
shubham.agarwal@nitdelhi.ac.in


Yoga Reddy

Sub Head
8750267966


Sabeel Mohamed

Sub Head
8826855736

Design and Content Committee

Vishal

Head
CSE 4th Year
9654474100
vishal.simon@nitdelhi.ac.in


Aditya Kumar

Sub Head
EEE 3rd Year
akmldt@gmail.com


Arpan

VFX Trailer
EEE 2nd Year
9058105581
arpansingh30@gmail.com

Marketing and Publicity

C. Aditya

Head
ECE 4th Year
9910663180
chamarthi.aditya@nitdelhi.ac.in


Akhilesh Kushwaha

Sub Head
8756565420


Shivani Gahlot

Sub Head
9717693879


Isha Saini

Sub Head
9718014326

Website and Android App Committee

Lakshya

Head
Web Developer
CSE 4th Year
8527546574
lakshya.gupta@nitdelhi.ac.in


Shivam

Sub Head
App Developer
CSE 2nd Year
151210003@nitdelhi.ac.in


Manojit Paul

App Developer
9650419350


Ayush Pranav

App Developer
EEE 2nd Year
7289017595


Omprakash Sah Kanu

Web Developer
CSE 2nd Year
8571829717

Transport and Parking

Naseeb

Head
EEE 4th Year
naseeb@nitdelhi.ac.in


Mayank Narayan Sharma

Sub Head
ECE 4th Year
mayank.sharma@nitdelhi.ac.in

Hostel Accommodation

Rajnish

Head
EEE 3rd Year
9560297049
141300014@nitdelhi.ac.in


Nishant

Sub Head
EEE 3rd Year
141300018@nitdelhi.ac.in


Pushpita Majumdar

Sub Head
9874296178

Electrical Fire and Safety

Anirudh Solanki

Head
EEE 4th Year
anirudh.solanki@nitdelhi.ac.in


Aditya Bhawsar

Sub Head
CSE 4th Year
9560423324
aditya.bhawsar@nitdelhi.ac.in

Social Media Coverage and Content

Parul Pant

Head
9958961387


Deepika Saini

Sub-Head
9013950539


Avtansh Gupta

Sub-Head
8743068185